CONTACT US...

COUNTY DURHAM

Christopher Bailey Chartered Accountants

Peterlee Branch

30 Yoden Way, Peterlee, County Durham, United Kingdom, SR8 1AL.

Tel: 0191 586 1615

Fax: 0191 518 2588

Email: peterlee@baileygroup.co.uk

COUNTY DURHAM

Christopher Bailey Accountants Ltd

Sedgefield Branch

Franklin House, Stockton Road, Sedgefield, Cleveland, United Kingdom TS21 2AG

Tel: 01740 621885

Fax: 01740 623228

Email:  sedgefield@baileygroup.co.uk

GATESHEAD

Thompson Accountants (Gateshead) Ltd

Gateshead Branch

52-56 Coatsworth Road, Gateshead, Tyne and Wear, NE8 1QN

Tel: 0191 477 9539

Email: gateshead@baileygroup.co.uk

CONSETT

John Alderdice & Son

Consett Branch

21 Sherburn Terrace, Consett, DH8 6ND

Tel: 01207 503817

Fax: 01207 592177

Email: consett@baileygroup.co.uk

REDCAR

Proudler Hiser & Co

Redcar Branch

46-48 Coatham Road, Redcar, TS10 1RS

Tel: 01642 490228

Email: redcar@baileygroup.co.uk

COUNTY DURHAM

Christopher Bailey Tax Consultants Ltd

30 Yoden Way, Peterlee, County Durham, United Kingdom, SR8 1AL.

Tel: 0191 586 1615

Fax: 0191 518 2588

Email: peterlee@baileygroup.co.uk

COUNTY DURHAM

HMO Tax Ltd

30 Yoden Way, Peterlee, County Durham, United Kingdom, SR8 1AL.

Contact: Bill Loryman

Tel: 01327 340408 / 07964 434932

Email: billloryman@thebaileygroup.co.uk

LONDON

Less Tax for Landlords Ltd

33rd Floor, Euston Tower, 286 Euston Road, London NW1 3DP

Tel: 0203 4638641

Email: Info@lesstaxforlandlords.co.uk