Our Practices

Peterlee office

Contact us
30 Yoden Way
Peterlee
County Durham
SR8 1AL

peterlee@baileygroup.co.uk
0191 586 1615

Billingham office

Contact us
Belasis Hall Technology Park
Coxwold Way
Billingham
TS23 4EA

emma.bell@baileygroup.co.uk
01642 450988

Sedgefield office

Contact us
Franklin House
Stockton Road
Sedgefield, Cleveland
TS21 2AG

sedgefield@baileygroup.co.uk
01740 621885

Gateshead office

Contact us
52-56 Coatsworth Road
Gateshead
Tyne and Wear
NE8 1QN

gateshead@baileygroup.co.uk
0191 477 9539

Consett office

Contact us
21 Sherburn Terrace
Consett
DH8 6ND

consett@baileygroup.co.uk
01207 503817

Redcar office

Contact us
46-48 Coatham Road
Redcar
TS10 1RS
redcar@baileygroup.co.uk
01642 490228

St Albans office

Contact us
Morton House
80a Victoria Street
St Albans
AL1 3XH
stalbans@baileygroup.co.uk
01727 261800

Ilkley office

Contact us

Natwest Bank Chambers
The Grove
Ilkley
LS29 9LS
01943 607967

Scunthorpe office

Contact us

Suite 9 Normanby Gateway
Lysaghts Way
Scunthorpe
DN15 9YG
01724 840400

Oldham office

Contact us

Units 10-12
Count Ends Business Centre
Jackson Street
Oldham
OL4 4TZ